Holidays

Below are the Philippine holidays for 2021.

January 1 (Friday) - New Year’s Day
Our office is closed.
February 12 (Friday) - Chinese New Year
Our office is closed.
February 25 (Thursday) - EDSA Revolution
We are working.
March 1 (Monday) - Muntinlupa Day
Awaiting official declaration. Our office is closed.
April 1 (Thursday) - Maundy Thursday
Our office is closed.
April 2 (Friday) - Good Friday
Our office is closed.
April 9 (Friday) - Araw ng Kagitingan
Our office is closed.
May 13 (Thursday) - Eidul Fitr
Awaiting official declaration. Our office is closed.
July 20 (Tuesday) - Eidul Adha
Awaiting official declaration. Our office is closed.
August 30 (Monday) - National Heroes' Day
Our office is closed.
November 1 (Monday) - All Saint’s Day
Our office is closed.
November 2 (Tuesday) - All Soul’s Day
Our office is closed.
November 30 (Tuesday) - Bonifacio Day
Our office is closed. Observance may be moved.
December 8 (Wednesday) - Immaculate Conception Feast
We are working.
December 24 (Friday) - Day before Christmas
Our office is closed. Year end break period.
December 27 (Monday)
Our office is closed. Year end break period.
December 28 (Tuesday)
Our office is closed. Year end break period.
December 29 (Wednesday)
Our office is closed. Year end break period.
December 30 (Thursday) - Rizal Day
Our office is closed. Year end break period.
December 31 (Friday) - Last day of the year
Our office is closed. Year end break period.