Holidays

Below are the official Philippine holidays for 2019 and our office declaration.

January 1 (Tuesday) — New Year’s Day
Our office is closed.
February 8 (Friday)
Our office is closed. Observance moved from February 5 — Chinese New Year.
February 25 (Monday) — EDSA Revolution
We have work on this day.
March 1 (Friday) — Muntinlupa City Day
Our office is closed.
April 12 (Friday)
Our office is closed. Observance moved from April 9 — Araw ng Kagitingan.
April 18 (Thursday) — Maundy Thursday
Our office is closed.
April 19 (Friday) — Good Friday
Our office is closed.
May 3 (Friday)
Our office is closed. Observance moved from May 1 — Labor Day.
June 4 (Tuesday) — Eidul Fitr
Our office is closed. Approximated date, no official declaration yet.
June 14 (Friday)
Our office is closed. Observance moved from June 12 — Independence Day.
August 12 (Monday) — Eidul Adha
Our office is closed. Approximated date, no official declaration yet.
August 21 (Wednesday) — Ninoy Aquino Day
We have work on this day.
August 26 (Monday) — National Heroes’ Day
Our office is closed.
November 1 (Friday) — All Saint’s Day
Our office is closed.
December 24 (Tuesday) — Day before Christmas
Our office is closed. Year end break period.
December 25 (Wednesday) — Christmas Day
Our office is closed. Year end break period.
December 26 (Thursday)
Our office is closed. Year end break period.
December 27 (Friday)
Our office is closed. Year end break period.
December 30 (Monday) — Rizal Day
Our office is closed. Year end break period.
December 31 (Tuesday) — Last day of the year
Our office is closed. Year end break period.